Alumni Faculty Members:-



Shivanandappa N D
Branch:Mech
Ph.no:99640-69620
email:nandacng@rediffmail.com
 

C D Ashok kumar
Branch:Mech
Ph.no:98444-24648
email:ashokcd3@yahoo.co.in
 

H M Maheswarappa
Branch:EEE
Ph.no:9611-204492
email:mahesh_eed@yahoo.co.in
 

Syad Aftab Ahamed
Branch:ISE
Ph.no:99866-25876
email:aftab037@gmail.com
 

Satyanarayana K B
Branch:ISE
Ph.no:97394-60796
email:satyanarayanakb@gmail.com
 

Vishwas CGM
Branch:ISE
Ph.no:94487-68614
email:vish_cgm@rediffmail.com
 

Raghavendra R J
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:99009-99488
email:raghavendra.r.j@gmail.com
 

Vikrama D k
Branch:MBA
Ph.no:94491-74652
email:vikramadk@yahoo.com
 

Ravindra S
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:98806-84060
email:ravindra@jnnce.ac.in
 

Shoiab Maohamed
Branch:MCA
Ph.no:98865-88365
email:shoiabahmed@gmail.com
 

Sharath S M
Branch:ECE
Ph.no:99027-00994
email:sm.sharu@gmail.com
 

Srinivas Pandit
Branch:CIVIL
Ph.no:99017-73766
 

Manjula M
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:98866-49566
email:manjula.m82@gmail.com
 

Sowmya D
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:98449-82242
email:Sowmya0184@gmail.com
 

Sankhya N Nayak
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:97429-14647
email:sankhya.n.nayak@gmail.com
 

Manjula G R
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:99640-61388
email:manjulajnnce@yahoo.com
 

Thaseen Bhashith
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:94489-12870
email:tazeen194@rediffmail.com
 

sreedevi S
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:99862-68323
email:cse_sree@yahoo.com
 

Jyothi K
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:97416-70444
email:jyothi6575@rediffmail.com
 

Ganavi M
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:99808-01441
email:ganavi_4@yahoo.co.in
 

K M Poornima
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:98445-28218
email:kmpoornima@sify.com
 

Sandya S V
Branch:ISE
Ph.no:98864-21455
email:sandhya.sv@gmail.com
 

Sriprajna K J
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:99009-48382
email:sriprajna@gmail.com
 

Vidya S V
Branch:ECE
Ph.no:998860-21255
email:vidya.svk@gmail.com
 

Satyanarayana S V
Branch:ECE
Ph.no:98864-94150
email:svs.tce@gmail.com
 

Harisha S B
Branch:TCE
Ph.no:99592-09814
email:sbhjnnce@yahoo.co.in
 

V Vikram
Branch:MBA
Ph.no:98459-02628
email:vikram.rich@gmail.com
 

V Manohar Nelli
Branch:CSE
Ph.no:99011-87617
email:manoharnelli@gmail.com
 

NIRMALA T
Branch:MATHS
Ph.no:9845105261
email:dr.nirmala29@rediffmail.com